关于我们

Creative Craft是自2013年以来在市场上运营的设计工作室/设计与创作公司,提供产品, 服务, 品牌及促销活动设计,并将其引入欧洲市场的服务。

5年的市场经验
12个不同行业
16人专业团队
32件满意客户推荐信
36 个市场分析
37 个促销活动
58 个设计的并且引入欧洲市场的产品和服务项目

设计并非我们工作方法的第一步。我们首先进行研究和分析,收集让我们能理解客户实际能力和目标所需的数据。下一步,我们对目标客户群, 其需求, 行为和习惯进行仔细的研究。我们建立消费者概况,并且对市场状况, 竞争公司, 行业趋势以及进入欧洲市场的前途进行分析。我们制定项目的目标以及创造附加价值的方式。我们提出项目, 经济, 文化, 环境和社会方面的假设;我们在产品和促销方面建立战略并且制定行动计划。

在获得上述研究结果之后,我们才开始设计过程。我们生成概念和灵感, 我们设计, 制作产品原型,对其进行测试,将其投放市场并且进行促销活动。我们的全部行为经过深刻的思考,非常一致且专业。

行业

Creative Craft 在许多行业中已经设计且投放市场多种产品和服务项目,即:

Creative Craft Design Management方法

CREATIVE CRAFT使用自己所创造的Creative Craft Design Management工作方法。Creative Craft Design Management是在使用如下方法和研究工具所形成的一套独特的方法:

CREATIVE CRAFT DESIGN MANAGEMENT方法独一无二,具有以下特点:

ISO

Creative Craft作为少数的设计公司之一,已实施且使用由PN-EN ISO 9001:2009 质量管理认证鉴定的质量管理体系。该体系的范围包括:

人员

PIOTR
BUCHALSKI

ANETA
NAGLER

ANNA
ŚCIBIOREK

JAROSŁAW
JAWORSKI

RADOSŁAW
BUCHALSKI

ADAM
MAJEWSKI

ANNA
BROJEWSKA

KAROLINA
PIECH

MARTA
URBAŃSKA

MICHAŁ
MOĆKO

DOMINIK
KOSIBA

BARTOSZ
CIEŚLUK

About us

Creative Craft is a design and creation agency active on the market since 2013 and specialized in design of products, services, brands and promotional campaigns, and their introduction into the European market place.

5 years in the market,
12 different branches of industry,
16-person team,
32 positive references,
36 market analyses,
37 promotion campaigns,
58 products and services designed and implemented into European market.

Design is not the first step within the methodology of our work. We start with research and analysis, we collect data that allows understanding actual customer's abilities and intentions. We study in details target groups, their needs, behaviour and inclinations. We create a profile of recipient. We analyse market context, competition, industry trends and prospects of entering the European market, we define project’s objectives and ways of creating added value. We make design, economic, cultural, environmental and social assessments. We build strategy and detail action plan - both in respect of products and promotions.

Only when we are in a possession of results of the above research, we go ahead with specific design works. We generate ideas, we design, make prototypes, we test, deploy at the marketplace and promote. All actions are well thought out, consistent and professional.

Sectors of industry

Creative Craft has already designed and deployed at the marketplace tens of products and services in many sectors of industry, i.e.:

Creative Craft Design Management methodology

CREATIVE CRAFT has developed and applies its own methodology of work - Creative Craft Design Management. Creative Craft Design Management methodology is proprietary methodology that is using other research methodologies and tools, i.e.:

Main features that distinguish CREATIVE CRAFT DESIGN MANAGEMENT methodology include:

ISO

Creative Craft as one of a few design agencies has implemented and applies quality management system attested by PN-EN ISO 9001:2009 quality management certificate in the field of:

People

PIOTR
BUCHALSKI

ANETA
NAGLER

ANNA
ŚCIBIOREK

JAROSŁAW
JAWORSKI

RADOSŁAW
BUCHALSKI

ADAM
MAJEWSKI

ANNA
BROJEWSKA

KAROLINA
PIECH

MARTA
URBAŃSKA

MICHAŁ
MOĆKO

DOMINIK
KOSIBA

BARTOSZ
CIEŚLUK